Skip to main content

March Peace & Justice Gathering

12:00-1:30pm Eastern | 11:00-12:30pm Central |10:00-11:30am Mountain | 9:00-10:30am Pacific

We will take a close look at Five Peace Actions as developed by the organization World Citizen Peace:

  1. Seek Peace Within Yourself and Others
  2. Reach Out in Service
  3. Protect the Environment
  4. Respect Diversity
  5. Be a Responsible Citizen of the World

What peace action calls you to inspire change?

Zoom Joining information: https://aspeninstitute.zoom.us/j/97692712528

Meeting ID: 976 9271 2528

---

One tap mobile

+13017158592,,97692712528# US (Washington DC)

+16468769923,,97692712528# US (New York)

Who Is Attending

Add Comment

Comments (0)

×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×