Skip to main content

According to one study, up to 75% of Americans suffer from fear of public speaking. MANY nonprofit leaders work bravely to overcome this fear. Why? Because they are motivated by their mission. We do it over and over and over, hating it a little less every time. Join Pitch Coaching if youโ€™d like to get some practice delivering your pitch and get feedback from supportive peers. This session draws on the material from Lesson 3 and 5 of the โ€œPitching Your Nonprofitโ€ module in the Weave Learning Center. Participants should come ready to share their nonprofitโ€™s story and to give feedback to others. This session will be offered three times:
  • Thursday, April 11 at 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
  • Tuesday, April 30 at 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
  • Saturday, May 18: at 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT


REGISTER

Who Is Attending

Add Comment

Comments (0)

×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×